Bible Baptist Church logo

OUTREACH

MISSIONARIES


Dr. Ishak & Suja Ahmed

India

Baptist Mid Missions

P.O. Box 41, Court Road

Silchar, Assam 788001

India

ishak62in@yahoo.co.in

Newsletter


Rev. Roger & Phyllis Bacon

Retired

ABWE International

47 Orrville Street

Apartment 208

Stittsville Ontario K2S OA7

Canada

613-595-1458

bacon.rpbacon.roger@gmail.com

Newsletter


Rev. Michael & Neva Bardon

Utah

Baptist Mid-Missions

675 S. 30 E

Ephriam, UT 84627

(435) 469-0907

mbardon@digis.net

www.gracevernal.org

Newsletter


Rev. Heath & Norma Bobbett

Retired

Central Missionary Clearing House

5735 Lifestyle Drive

Indianapolis, Indiana 46237

heanorm@hotmail.com

Newsletter


Scott and Lauralie Brock

Trinidad and Tobago

ABWE International

#2 Akalloo Trace

Boliah Street

Munroe Road

Cunupia Trinidad

(717) 458-7450

brock6@abwe.cc

Newsletter


Capital Area Pregnancy Centers

Executive Director: John Schaffer

We are dedicated to providing a warm and safe environment to everyone, regardless of age, race, income, nationality, religious affiliation or circumstances. All clients are treated with kindness and compassion. We listen with respect and courtesy, and without judgment, ridicule, or rejection. We provide accurate information about pregnancy, fetal development, life-styles issues, and related concerns. CAPC does not provide abortions or referrals for abortions, but we are committed to offering accurate information about abortion procedures and risks.

2515 Gettysburg Road

Camp Hill, PA 17011

USA

717-761-4411

info@capchelp.org

www.lifechoicesclinic.org

Newsletter


Rev. William & Lois Carmichael

Retired

Ambassadors International Ministries, Inc.

1680 Wynterbrooke Drive

Kokomo IN 46901-0709

765-854-1470

ws11carmichaels@comcast.net

Newsletter


Rev. Paul & Martha Daku

Fiji Islands (South Pacific)

Baptist International Missions, Inc.

International Baptist Church

P.O. Box 2331

Lautoka,

Fiji Islands

medinfiji@gmail.com

Newsletter


Dr. Bob & Sabina Dayton

Nicaragua

Baptist International Missions, Inc.

P.O. Box 9215

Chattanooga, TN 37412

423-344-5050

robertbimi@cs.com

Newsletter


Vlada & Eliska Donat

Czech Republic

Biblical Theological Seminary

Stary Pelhrimov 45

Pelhrimov, 39301

Czech Republic

vdonat@btscr.cz

Newsletter


Philip & Elisabeth Drake

Mt. Lou San Bible Camp

2200 Blue Mountain Parkway

Harrisburg, PA 17112

philcampman@gmail.com

Newsletter


Pat Dye

iTEE Global

P.O. Box B

Marietta, GA 30061

dyepat@yahoo.com

Home Address:

3281 Old Mill Road

Rutledge, GA 30663


Rev. Les & Bonnie Frazier

Tennessee

Baptist International Missions, Inc.

2798 Amsterdam Lane

Chattanooga, TN 37421

423-468-4101

lesliemfrazier@bellsouth.net

Newsletter


Rev. Robert & Joyce Fry

Retired

ABWE International

8173 Versailles Place

Macedonia, OH 44056

bobfry@abwe.cc

Newsletter


P.O. Box 3037

58 Mount Zion Rd.

York, PA 17402-0505

cefyork@juno.com

www.cefofyork.org

Newsletter


Rev. Larry & Jane Golin

Retired

ABWE International

4051 38th Street

Grandville, MI 49418

larrygolin@aol.com

Newsletter


Paul & Nastassja Hanna

ABWE / North America

435 Brooke Circle

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

bouloshanna7@yahoo.com

Newsletter


Bonnie Harris

Retired

24 Community Court

Palmyra, PA 17078

717-838-4051

jchbrh@juno.com

Newsletter


Rev. Rob & Rhinda Hayden

Horizon International Schools

ABWE International

3351 Claystone SE

Suite G22

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

hayden8@abwe.cc

Newsletter


Sandy Heim

Peru

ABWE International

12-C Apartado 503

Salamanca, Lima 12

Peru

slheim@rcp.net.pc

Newsletter


Rev. Daniel Hirschy

Retired

Baptist Mid-Missions

5 Willow St.

Waterville, ME 04901

207-873-0815

Newsletter


Rev. Tom & Sharon Huckel

Hananeel Ministries

14400 Bustleton Ave

P.O. Box 11527

Philadelphia, PA 19116

215-934-5100

thuckel@hananeel.com

www.hananeel.com

Newsletter


Dr. P.V. & Aruna Joseph

India

Baptist Mid-Missions

Jonnalagadda Post

Nanidigama Mandal

Krishna District, Andhara Pr 521-185

India

vision500india@yahoo.com

Newsletter


Rev. Craig & Elaine Kennedy

Retired

ABWE International

5908 Bennetts Corners Road

Camillus, NY 13031

nckennedy@abwe.cc

Newsletter


Rev. Phil & Barb Klumpp

Philippines

ABWE International

Bukidnon Seminary

P.O. Box 13

Nasuli, Malaybalay

Philippines

pklumpp@abwe.cc

Newsletter


Rev. Joe & Jerry Lantz

Retired

Central Missionary Clearing House

33 Missionary Acres

Silva Missouri 63964

joejerrysuelantz@gmail.com

Newsletter


Rev. Don & Sue Marshall

France

Central Missionary Clearing House

Rue des Closeaux

L'Epine, 51460

France

marshallinfrance@gmail.com

Newsletter


Rev. Dale & Karen Marshfield

Theological Education

Tri-M Mobile Modular Ministry

669 Woodburne Road

Lewisberry PA 17339-9334

dmarshfield@abwe.org

Newsletter


Rev. Roger & Rosemary McNamara

Virginia

Baptist Mid-Missions

118454 Brenridge Dr.

Brandy Station, VA 22714

540-825-2170

cptspecialist@gmail.com

www.churchplantingna.org

Newsletter


Mt. Lou San is a Christian camp located in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania which offers many activities for all ages.

2200 Blue Mountain Parkway

Harrisburg, PA 17112

717-545-2841

camp@encounterrevival.org

www.encounterrevival.org/Camp

Newsletter


Rev. Dr. David & Debbie Nunemaker

France

Gospel Furthering Fellowship

10 rue Alphonse Daudet

Aixe-sur-vienne, 87700

France

davidanddebbienunemaker@gmail.com


Rev. Steve & Julie Nunemaker

GBC

163 Krebs Rd.

Pulaski NY 13142

United States

snunemaker@frontiernet.net

315-298-6107


Jeff & Becky Raymond

Visual Communications

ABWE International

749 Siddonsburg Road

Lewisberry PA 17339-8915

717-303-5845

jeff@abwe.org

www.raymond.abwe.org

Newsletter


Renate Reiner

Brazil

Baptist Mid-Missions

P.O. Box 308011

Cleveland, OH 44130-8011

renatereiner@gmail.com

Newsletter


Rev. Ralf & Lena Schaechinger

Germany

ABWE International

Triftstr. 1

Mackenbach, 67686

Germany

ralfschaechinger@gmx.de


Rev. Mark & Debbie Seymour

Eastern Director of Enlistment

Baptist Mid-Missions

186 Midpines Drive

Winston Salem NC 27127

seymour4chad@juno.com

Newsletter


Dr. Sam & Amy Slobodian

President

Baptist International Evangelistic Ministries

121 Commerce Drive

Danville IN 46122

317-899-8011

drslobodian@baptistinternational.org

www.baptistinternational.org

Newsletter


Rev. David & Evelyn Stone

Peru

ABWE International

Psj. El Morro A-17

Sol de La Molina

Lima 12 Peru

dstone@abwe.cc

www.abweperu.org/dstone

Newsletter


Jimmy & Trecia Van Dyck

Director

Mt. Lou San Bible Camp

Encounter Revival Ministries

2200 Blue Mountain Parkway

Harrisburg, PA 17112

jimmy@encounterrevival.org

www.encounterrevival.org

Newsletter


Rev. Ray & Marleen Virtue

Germany

Baptist World Mission

Ostfalenweg 10

Hamburg, 22453

Germany

rayvirtue@yahoo.de

www.rayvirtue.com

Newsletter


Fred & Rachel Whitman

Italy

Baptist Mid-Missions

Via Pissoni, 20

S. Sisto (PG), 06132

Italy

fwhitman@bmmitaly.com

Newsletter


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon